

AGENDA PAPERS FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Date: Thursday, 9 December 2021

Time: 6.30 pm

Place: Committee Suite, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford M32 0TH

AGENDA

1. ATTENDANCES

To note attendances, including Officers and any apologies for absence.

2. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

Members to give notice of any Personal or Prejudicial Interest and the nature of that Interest relating to any item on the Agenda in accordance with the adopted Code of Conduct.

3. MINUTES

To receive and, if so determined, to approve as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting held on 11th November, 2021.

4. QUESTIONS FROM MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

A maximum of 15 minutes will be allocated to public questions submitted in writing to Democratic Services (democratic.services@trafford.gov.uk) by 4pm two working days prior to the meeting. Questions must be within the remit of the Committee or be relevant to items appearing on the agenda and will be submitted in the order in which they were received.

3

5. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REPORT

To consider a report of the Head of Planning and Development, to be tabled at the meeting.

6. APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION TO DEVELOP ETC

To consider the attached reports of the Head of Planning and Development, for the following applications.

6

| Applications for planning permission | |
|--------------------------------------|--|
| Application | Site Address/Location of Development |
| 104577 | Land Adjacent To Market Hall, Railway |
| | Road, Urmston, M41 0XL |
| <u>105250</u> | 56 Barrington Road, Altrincham, WA14 1HY |
| <u>105350</u> | 35 Graysands Road, Hale, WA15 8SB |
| <u>105540</u> | 95 Derwent Road, Flixton, M41 8UJ |
| 105662 | 119 Park Road,Timperley, WA15 6QQ |
| <u>106219</u> | 26 Grangethorpe Road Urmston, M41 9HT |

7. URGENT BUSINESS (IF ANY)

Any other item or items which by reason of special circumstances (to be specified) the Chair of the meeting is of the opinion should be considered at this meeting as a matter of urgency.

SARA SALEH

Deputy Chief Executive

Membership of the Committee

Councillors A.J. Williams (Chair), B. Hartley (Vice-Chair), A. Akinola, D. Bunting, D.N. Chalkin, L. Dagnall, W. Hassan, S. Maitland, M. Minnis, D. Morgan, S. Thomas, M.J. Welton and B.G. Winstanley.

Further Information

For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

Michelle Cody, Governance Officer

Tel: 0161 912 2775

Email: michelle.cody@trafford.gov.uk

This agenda was issued on **30**th **November, 2021** by the Legal and Democratic Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall; Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH